Testimonials

Jun 22, 2004

Houston, TX

Dr Tang is the Best plastic surgeon. I have had several consultations over the years. In this instance I was going for a tummy tuck. I had 3 consultations with 3 different doctors. All of them recommended extra surgeries on top of tummy tuck. Dr Tang was different he informed me i would not need liposuction with the tummy tuck. I appreciated the honesty. The surgery was completed and I am astonished at the great results. I will definitely use Dr Tang again.
Very Professional and honest. Highly Recommended. A ++

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.

Jul 15, 2004

The New ME:)

I love my results. I had the “mommy makeover”, Breast Augmentation and Tummy Tuck. I have 5 children (One pregnancy with very big twins). Dr. Tang told me exactly what he was going to do and how to get the best results before my surgery. I lost 15 lbs. before hand and will continue my workout routine after I heal. He did an awesome job. I am 4 weeks out and my tummy is flatter than a tight drum and my breasts look awesome…..so speaks my hubby:) When I had questions he and his office staff were there at the drop of a hat. I would recommend him to anyone.

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.

Apr 23, 2004 by Anthymelia Thomas at Citysearch
A Great Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Tang gave me a tummy tuck about 2 years ago and i have been getting compliments ever since! He is very honest with recommending what you need and don’t need. I was told by another surgeon that i would need lipo to get my upper stomach flat. However Dr. Tang disagreed inspite of the possibilty of extra money, and assured me that my entire stomach would be flat. And indeed it is! I am so impressed with the outcome that I have already gone to my consultation for Breast augmentation and lipo of my inner and outer thighs. I strongly recommend Dr. Tang!

<em>Love my results</em>

E L.

My liposuction was almost painless and gave me exactly the results I wanted. I can now easily fit into a size 6 and love my results. I also had botox to my chin area and it completely smoothed away the wrinkles. Dr. Tang is the BEST!

bodybeautiful

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.

Mar 6, 2004 by anonymous
Five Stars for Dr. Tang!

My breast augmentation is so natural. Time and again, other doctors have said they can’t believe they are implants. His caring really made me comfortable and I knew I was in good hands. His skill is evident in the fabulous results.

Hands

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.

Mar 7, 2004
I have had the honor of working with Dr

James Tang. I have been an RN for many years. I have watch his skilled hands give patients a sense of wellbeing as well as beautiful bodies. I recommend Dr. James Tang to anyone considering plastic surgery. Thank you,

Sue

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.

Mar 6, 2004 by anonymous
Dr. James Tang A GREAT PLASTIC SURGEON !

After doing extensive research, Dr. Tang was one of three chosen for consultation. He was very warm and welcoming during the consultation. Dr. Tang was the most personal and attentive to me for what I wanted. He answered all my questions, and I never felt rushed. I knew right away he was the doctor for me. My breast augmentation was phenomenal! My breasts feel so natural. I love my balanced figure. I could not have gotten better results anywhere. I highly recommend Dr. James Tang to anyone!

LAH

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.

Mar 4, 2004
COMPETENT! SKILLFUL!

PROFESSIONAL! Life changing results! Over the years, I have had a breast reduction, tummy tuck, facelift and brow lift. I will continue to use Dr. James Tang’s skills during my life time. Thank you Dr. Tang for making a difference! You will always be #1 in my book.
Dr Tang is a highly skilled and conscientious plastic surgeon. Through the years I have returned to Dr. Tang for my cosmetic and non cosmetic procedures. The results from my breast augmentation and eyelid surgery were excellent. I have continued to seek the skills of Dr. Tang. My recommendations for your plastic surgery needs are with Dr. James Tang.

Lookngood ? – Mar 2, 2011

Dr. Tang is the BEST! My liposuction was painless and results were exactly what I wanted. Very professional and definitely an expert in plastic surgery. Would highly recommend Cy Fair Plastic Surgery!

gabygza84

i had my boobs done by this dr.. in 2007 and love them…..?

by ~Brandy~
11/03/2009
Dr Tang was great!! I went in for a consultation and he listened to what I had to say and answered every question to my liking. I would recommend Dr Tang!! They are all great!

by Cita

09/23/2009

Dr. Tang is an excellent, but most importantly an extremely caring surgeon. His whole staff is wonderful. You do not feel as if you’re just another patient walking into the office. I would recommend him to anyone.

Pucca ?

This hReview brought to you by the hReview Creator.